All Car Exhausts & Tyres LTD 52 Broad Street, Leek, ST13 5NS 01538 331 391
Google reviews for All Car Exhausts & Tyres LTD
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

A lovely welcome with many smiles from all staff. Very professional and explained everything. It was pouring with rain and busy but they still managed to make me feel i was a valuable customer.

Anne Turner - July 2020

Always consistently good service and they will always go the extra yard for their customers.

Philip Jackson - July 2020

Great service again, been using them for years on my work vehicle and car. Can’t recommend them enough!!

Richard Joyce - June 2020

Customer service fantastic

Alan Ratcliffe - May 2020

Excellent customer service when I rang to check opening times and when best to come. Advised to pre order tyres (no upfront payment) on the website. Pre ordered 4 tyres as thought I needed all 4 replacing but they only replaced 3 as advised 1 was still ok. Less money than expected and very efficient. Great local business.

Becky Tait - May 2020

Great price, great service

Tony Williamson - April 2020

Great price, great service

Tony Williamson - April 2020

Excellent organisation and customer service during lockdown. Easy to book online.

Rachel Richardson - April 2020

Good price and availability of what I needed.

Charles Mcilroy - March 2020

very efficient

robert ashforth - February 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Leek:

Leek, Ball Haye Green, Thorncliffe, Cheddleton, Longsdon, Poolend, Bottomhouse, Winkhall, Basford Green, Blackwood Hill, Brown Edge, Endon, Stockton Brook, Swinscoe, Cauldon, Whiston, Froghall, Wetley Abbey, Knypersley, Biddulph Moor, Congleton, Upper Hulme, Tunstall

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]